Reviews

Robert
10/6/2020
Amazing and delicious every time!
Lonnie
9/9/2020
Food is always fresh and delicious. Delivery is very quick!
Robert
9/5/2020
Absolutley delicious!
Angelo BigDaddy
6/15/2020
No broccoli with any of my dishes that usually gets broccoli with them. And they offer chicken tenders and that’s not what u get u get bigger pieces of sweet and sour chicken
Darcia
4/23/2020
Everything great wish it didn't take over an hour to deliver.
Randy
4/16/2020
Sweet and sour pork pieces were hard.
Tamara
4/10/2020
I didn't receive the shrimp with lobster sauce. The delivery guy put a bag on the ground but then came back to switch the bags.
Todd
4/4/2020
Awesome food every time!!
Maria
2/24/2020
Very fresh worth the 20 minute drive
Susan
9/2/2019
Always excellent, highly recommend.
JennaMarie
9/1/2019
I had a total of three wonton soups, but only got sent one. It was still amazing either way
Maria
7/24/2019
Far away but worth the drive. Delicious
Paul
6/24/2019
So easy to use and food was ready and delic!
Jayne
5/9/2019
Their food was great as usual. The only complaint is that their fried rice looked and tasted completely different than it has before. We prefer the traditional fried rice. Otherwise great.
Julie
4/25/2019
Always good, and quick.
Jennifer
4/4/2019
Food was cold
Mathew
3/21/2019
Always good food! Hope this place gets more recognition
Sarah
3/17/2019
Didn’t receive food even close to the time stated! Took over 30 minutes longer!
Timothy
3/8/2019
King Wok is always a great place to great tasting and fresh food. Our order is always timely and the food hot. Would highly recommend this place and fast delivery!
Ed
3/2/2019
Amazing food and service...everyone should try this restaurant out soon!!
Adam
2/24/2019
Always delicious food and wonderful delivery!
Mathew
2/16/2019
Food was awesome as usual! :)
Michelle
2/11/2019
My favorite restaurant
Lori
2/9/2019
The food tasted good as always! However we have noticed when we order a beef dish it is mostly vegetables. Our last beef with garlic sauce had barely any beef. Will ask for more beef less vegetables next time. Otherwise great place, great food.
Janis
1/19/2019
Consistently good food, quickly delivered HOT and well-packaged. Very pleased with the entire transaction.
Brittany
1/12/2019
Awesome food!! Fast delivery. Definitely recommended.
Sharon
1/5/2019
The best Chinese food in AZ
Shelley
12/5/2018
timely delivery, excellent food
KENSEY
12/4/2018
Food was delivered right on time, hot and delicious! Thank you!
Jesus
11/18/2018
Love this place.
Cathleen
11/13/2018
Everything we ordered arrived and was on time.
Cody
11/6/2018
King Wok makes the best General Tso's Chicken
Anna
11/2/2018
Great food! Great delivery drivers!
Christy
10/16/2018
Food was hot and delicious as always but an hour for delivery was crappy !!!!
Keith
10/14/2018
Easy, Correct, on time, and Very yummy!!!
Janis
10/6/2018
Excellent food, rapid home delivery. Very well packaged and arrives HOT. Have ordered several times with consistent and pleasing results.
William
9/29/2018
Very good as usual.
Adam
9/29/2018
Always, Always, ALWAYS amazing food! Always delivered hot, fresh, and fast! Awesome fried rice, crab rangoon, egg rolls, and lo mein. I can't say enough about this place. I would give 10 stars if I could!
Mike
9/26/2018
Really excellent food, best Chinese I've had in Phoenix area. BEST won ton soup but the egg rolls are a bit sweet.
Michelle
9/22/2018
Fantastic! Our family usually orders from the same place but decided to try something new and I'm glad we did! The food was fantastic and it didn't break the bank. It is now our new go-to place! I highly recommend!
Diana
9/22/2018
Not enough meat in the Beef fried rice and rice tasted undercooked
Greg
9/14/2018
We love the food at King Wok... it’s a hidden gem
Rochelle
9/8/2018
Love this food! Always delivered hot and within an hour!
zack
8/14/2018
great
Jeanette
7/16/2018
Only complaint is that the Spring Rolls were cold by the time they were received.
Mary
7/9/2018
Fast and easy, new favorite Chinese food in the area
cameron
7/4/2018
Food was great. Very large portions. It was a busy holiday (July 3) night so delivery was a bit slow. I had to call after one hour to check on the order which they confirmed was on its way. I will definitely order again. It would be nice if the restaurant or delivery service could estimate a time of arrival.
Lisa
6/20/2018
I come here about once a month and I have always liked everything I have ordered until now. I usually order Hot and Sour soup but I thought I would try the Wonton soup. The wontons were fine but the Egg Drop portion of the soup was really thick and gummy.
Any questions please call us.