Reviews

Jesus
11/18/2018
Love this place.
Cathleen
11/13/2018
Everything we ordered arrived and was on time.
Cody
11/6/2018
King Wok makes the best General Tso's Chicken
Anna
11/2/2018
Great food! Great delivery drivers!
Christy
10/16/2018
Food was hot and delicious as always but an hour for delivery was crappy !!!!
Keith
10/14/2018
Easy, Correct, on time, and Very yummy!!!
Janis
10/6/2018
Excellent food, rapid home delivery. Very well packaged and arrives HOT. Have ordered several times with consistent and pleasing results.
William
9/29/2018
Very good as usual.
Adam
9/29/2018
Always, Always, ALWAYS amazing food! Always delivered hot, fresh, and fast! Awesome fried rice, crab rangoon, egg rolls, and lo mein. I can't say enough about this place. I would give 10 stars if I could!
Mike
9/26/2018
Really excellent food, best Chinese I've had in Phoenix area. BEST won ton soup but the egg rolls are a bit sweet.
Michelle
9/22/2018
Fantastic! Our family usually orders from the same place but decided to try something new and I'm glad we did! The food was fantastic and it didn't break the bank. It is now our new go-to place! I highly recommend!
Diana
9/22/2018
Not enough meat in the Beef fried rice and rice tasted undercooked
Greg
9/14/2018
We love the food at King Wok... it’s a hidden gem
Rochelle
9/8/2018
Love this food! Always delivered hot and within an hour!
zack
8/14/2018
great
Jeanette
7/16/2018
Only complaint is that the Spring Rolls were cold by the time they were received.
Mary
7/9/2018
Fast and easy, new favorite Chinese food in the area
cameron
7/4/2018
Food was great. Very large portions. It was a busy holiday (July 3) night so delivery was a bit slow. I had to call after one hour to check on the order which they confirmed was on its way. I will definitely order again. It would be nice if the restaurant or delivery service could estimate a time of arrival.
Lisa
6/20/2018
I come here about once a month and I have always liked everything I have ordered until now. I usually order Hot and Sour soup but I thought I would try the Wonton soup. The wontons were fine but the Egg Drop portion of the soup was really thick and gummy.
Jennifer
6/16/2018
Everything here is always good. Delivery is always prompt, all the employees are friendly.
Janis
6/15/2018
Every delivery has been fresh, hot, delicious, and rapid. Can't say enough positive things about King Wok!
Sandra
6/6/2018
Quick delivery and great prices. Would order from here again. Loved the crab rangoon and pad Thai!
Thomas
5/20/2018
Food was delicious. Each portion of the s/s chicken and general tsos chicken could easily serve 2 people. Delivery was about 1 hour @8pm on a Saturday night. Enjoy👍
Bill
4/26/2018
Always great Chinese food, bring me back to our days in New York.
Ryan
4/16/2018
Usually very good (ordered on Fridays/Saturdays typically). Tonight Crab Rangoon missing from order, call and they'll credit it (20-minute driver from restaurant to us). Egg-drop soup was overdone and tasted off. Eggrolls were dry and almost too crispy. Overall still good, pork with mushrooms, general tso's, happy family, all good.
Dianna
4/9/2018
Service was great with very fast delivery. Best hot and sour soup I had in long time. Main course was a little greasy.
amber
3/30/2018
Hot and fresh and delicious as always!
Tim
3/27/2018
Delivery was fast. And the food takes great!
Shelley
3/27/2018
Easy ordering and fantastic food.
Ed
3/23/2018
Deliver was a little long almost an hour. Food was good.
Erin
3/8/2018
Food is always amazing. Best Chinese food! But it takes at least AN HOUR for delivery. That’s kind of waaaay too long for Chinese food, especially when you’re hungry.
lynn
3/3/2018
I thought the food was great and even hot when delivered
kiana
2/23/2018
havent received food yet hope its good
Alan
2/23/2018
Besides the really slow delivery time of almost 90 minutes, the food was actually really good.
ossiea
2/14/2018
The good is good but the customer service is AWFUL.
LEIGH
2/4/2018
Amazing food! Super nice staff!
Erin
1/29/2018
I am so happy to have found this place. The food is always perfect.
Robert
1/6/2018
Absolutely delicious!
Brendan
12/15/2017
Always delicious
Ed
12/10/2017
Quick, fresh, and delicious!
Dena
12/4/2017
Food was very good. Delivery time appropriate - although ordered soup and they forgot to include in delivery order. Will order from again.
Rochelle
11/8/2017
Very good food. Prompt delivery!
Melissa
10/28/2017
I love this place, a lot like the takeout restaurants I grew up with in Massachusetts. Pork fried rice is the best I’ve found in the west, having lived in California, Oregon, and now Arizona. Fast, consistent service, always quality food.
Cathy
10/19/2017
Food was great. They actually give you hot mustard instead of the little packets. Delivery was really quick.
Sharon
10/19/2017
Really good food and quick delivery!
Jennifer
10/2/2017
Great price and the food was HOT at time of delivery. Hot and sour soup was great!
Ed
9/13/2017
This is how I remember NY Chinese food...only better!! Great taste, great price and great service...Thanks, King Wok!
George
9/8/2017
Good food, always fast delivery. Ordered from them 4 times so far and always good.
Any questions please call us.